One Hell of a View

It’s been a while since I have posted, so naturally I might as well begin with an update. I have been busy with normal things like work, life, love, and all kinds of other things. I “got a new job,” got married, and had a son to name a few of the significant events since last post. I don’t actually plan on keeping this up to date, except for maybe a few things here and there; let’s start with a picture from a long week at work.

20160727_191055[1]

Published by

assaultdog0351

I locate, I close with. I Joined the Marines in 2005... Currently, doing all kinds of fun things. I enjoy long walks on the beach, candle lit dinners, bacon and guns. Proud husband and father.

Leave a Reply

